Anberlin - Breaking <3

Publicerat den: 2009-02-25 Klockan: 15:12:08 Kategori: Kommentarer: (0)
Who was it that led you on
And makes you want to hurt me so
Who do you want to forget
Who forgot you long ago

Do you still feel him
Calling in the air tonight
Do you still feel it
Seems like you've done this before

You make breaking hearts look so easy
Seems like you've done this before
You’ve got breaking hearts all but down
Have you done this you’ve done this before

You make stealing hearts look so easy
Where is that girl I adore
You’ve got breaking up all but down
And I can’t love a thief anymore


Sååååå himla bra..
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Om mig: För er som inte känner mig så är jag en glad 18 årig tjej som bor 1 mil norr om Härnösand, Älandsbro. Är inne på 3e året på gymnasiet här i stan. Bor hos min mamma och ibland hos pappa, efter studenten finns det stor chans att jag vidgar mina vyer och flyttar från stan. Har inga speciella intressen förutom att shoppa och umgås med mina fina vänner. Under kategorier kan ni välja vad ni vill läsa om.
RSS 2.0