Mmm whatcha say

Publicerat den: 2009-12-14 Klockan: 18:08:50 Kategori: Musik & videor Kommentarer: (0)
I was so wrong for so long
Only tryna please myself (myself)
Girl, I was caught up in her lust
When I don't really want no one else
So, no I know I should've treated you better
But me and you were meant to last forever

So let me in (let me in) give me another chance (another chance)
To really be your man
Cause when the roof caved in and the truth came out
I just didn't know what to do
But when I become a star we'll be living so large
I'll do anything for you (for you)
So tell me girl

Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say)
Mmmm that it's all for the best?
Of course it is
Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say)
Wha- wha- wha- wha- what did she say
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Om mig: För er som inte känner mig så är jag en glad 18 årig tjej som bor 1 mil norr om Härnösand, Älandsbro. Är inne på 3e året på gymnasiet här i stan. Bor hos min mamma och ibland hos pappa, efter studenten finns det stor chans att jag vidgar mina vyer och flyttar från stan. Har inga speciella intressen förutom att shoppa och umgås med mina fina vänner. Under kategorier kan ni välja vad ni vill läsa om.
RSS 2.0