Oh, how I love him

Publicerat den: 2008-03-18 Klockan: 14:46:49 Kategori: Kommentarer: (0)
My baby gives me the love i've been looked for all my life
He's the only guy that I would take for my man
Our relationship is good yeah it's one of it's kind
But i've gotta leave my troubles behind
I'm acting supersticious when he's been away
A jealous little woman with nothing to pay
Spread me and unthreath me and I will leave him
I've got to have faith in you and let you feel free
That life would be as good as you are to me
Honey I don't want to mess this up one more time
Promise I will leave my troubles behind
When it's my troubles I should leave behind
My baby loves me when i'm down and out
My baby loves me when i'm up and shining
Don't want to scare him away from me
Oh, how I love him
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Om mig: För er som inte känner mig så är jag en glad 18 årig tjej som bor 1 mil norr om Härnösand, Älandsbro. Är inne på 3e året på gymnasiet här i stan. Bor hos min mamma och ibland hos pappa, efter studenten finns det stor chans att jag vidgar mina vyer och flyttar från stan. Har inga speciella intressen förutom att shoppa och umgås med mina fina vänner. Under kategorier kan ni välja vad ni vill läsa om.
RSS 2.0